about me · detox · life advice · self help

Where Have I Been?


I have been away for a while and I’m so sorry for that!!!! Last week was my spring break and I had the opportunity to go to driving school the entire week. I’m 18 years old and I’m barely starting to learn how to drive. It’s been so exciting and so liberating that I’ve been away from social media for a while. 

One thing I learned was that being away from social media is healthy, who knew right? I was enjoying the routine of driving, and feeling more independent than ever. I even began a challenge for myself today, I call it my total detox. 

Here’s my challenge: 

TOTAL BODY DETOX

  • no makeup except for special events
  • drink more water
  • no junk food, cut off all artificial sugar
  • workout at least 3 times a week
  • write everyday 
  • read every day
  • clean out my room 
  • take care of my skin
  • no heat on my hair
  • a youtube video once a week

I hope with this detox I find a new verison of myself that’s stress free and is being more productive!! I challenge you guys to do this with me!! I’ll be writing on here everyday, the a diary so you guys get to know me and how I’m doing and showing you guys my change and how beneficial this detox is!!

Wish me luck!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

