eyeliner · first impressions · makeup · makeup advice · makeup basics · product review · wet n wild

Eyeliner Review: Wet n Wild Megaliner

450.jpg

 

Hello guys! Recently my eyeliner has been the worst. That’s because all my eyeliner has dried out on me (yes even the Physicians Formula one) which means that I had to throw it out. So I’d been searching for a new eyeliner, when a friend of mine told me to try out the Wet n Wild Megaliner liquid liner. I had heard about this liner, but for some reason I was a bit skeptical about whether or not this would actually work for me since I haven’t been using a liquid eyeliner.

But considering that this eyeliner was only $3, I decided to give it a shot and try it out. And I must say you guys, this eyeliner is absolutely amazing!

When you open the bottle, you see the super fine tip that really helps make a sharp wing. s-l225.jpg

And let me tell you guys, my liner hasn’t been this sharp for a really long time. The formula dries matte, which is a plus for me and the handle itself is actually really comfortable to use and glide the tip on your eyelid.  This is an eyeliner that really helps you practice your wing eyeliner.

Wing eyeliner is difficult, but this eyeliner this is really good at helping you because the tip is so fine and sharp that it helps you create the shape.

Overall I am really happy with the outcome of this eyeliner, and let’s hope that this doesn’t dry out on me.

This is my eyeliner game now:

IMG_9038.JPG

Hope you guys enjoyed this little review! Let me know if you guys want me to do a post about how I do my eyeliner!

Love you all!!

Leave a Reply

